A PARIS LOVE STORY – LIVE from FLORENCE

Description

HERSHEY FELDER as Claude Debussy: A PARIS LOVE STORY – LIVE from FLORENCE
Sunday, November 22nd, 2020 at 5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.
(Includes extended viewing access of the recording through Sunday, November 29th)

A personal journey through beloved Paris and how it shaped a whole new world of color in sound in the music of Claude Debussy, This new world of “impressionistic” sound gave us the beginnings of what we have come to know as “Movie Music.”

See All LIVE from Florence, Italy performances

A Season of Storytelling Package

World Premiere Pass

Holiday Pass

*This performance is eligible for purchase with on-account funds*

Upcoming Shows

HERSHEY FELDER TCHAIKOVSKY – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, December 20, 2020

BEFORE FIDDLER – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, February 7th, 2021

HERSHEY FELDER PUCCINI – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, March 14th, 2021

ANNA & SERGEI – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, May 16th, 2021