ANNA & SERGEI – LIVE from FLORENCE

Description

HERSHEY FELDER as Sergei Rachmaninoff in ANNA & SERGEI – LIVE from FLORENCE (WORLD PREMIERE)
Sunday, May 16th, 2021 at 5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.
(Includes extended viewing access of the recording through Sunday, May 23rd)

Taking place as a memory play in the house in which the Russian Rachmaninoff died in Beverly Hills, this is the story of a very strange meeting Between Rachmaninoff and Anna Anderson, the woman who claimed to be the sole surviving member of the Romanov Dynasty, the Princess Anastasia. Featuring Rachmaninoff’s most beloved melodies and music.

See All LIVE from Florence, Italy performances

A Season of Storytelling Package

World Premiere Pass

Holiday Pass

*This performance is eligible for purchase with on-account funds*

Upcoming Shows

A PARIS LOVE STORY – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs November 22, 2020

HERSHEY FELDER TCHAIKOVSKY – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, December 20, 2020

BEFORE FIDDLER – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, February 7th, 2021

HERSHEY FELDER PUCCINI – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, March 14th, 2021