HERSHEY FELDER PUCCINI – LIVE from FLORENCE

Description

HERSHEY FELDER PUCCINI – LIVE from FLORENCE (WORLD PREMIERE)
Sunday, March 14th, 2021 at 5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.
(Includes extended viewing access of the recording through Sunday, March 21st)

In the tradition of the “one man composer shows” adding operatic voices when called for, PUCCINI is the story of the great composer’s deliciously scandalous life, his female characters, and how the real women in his life affected the women he created on stage. Filmed live on location in the places where these events and these compositions and premieres actually took place PUCCINI will include music from La Bohème, Tosca, Turandot and more.

See All LIVE from Florence, Italy performances

A Season of Storytelling Package

World Premiere Pass

Holiday Pass

*This performance is eligible for purchase with on-account funds*

Upcoming Shows

A PARIS LOVE STORY – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs November 22, 2020

HERSHEY FELDER TCHAIKOVSKY – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, December 20, 2020

BEFORE FIDDLER – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, February 7th, 2021

ANNA & SERGEI – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, May 16th, 2021