HERSHEY FELDER TCHAIKOVSKY – LIVE from FLORENCE

Description

HERSHEY FELDER TCHAIKOVSKY – LIVE from FLORENCE
Sunday, December 20th, 2020 at 5pm Pacific / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern.
(Includes extended viewing access of the recording through Sunday, December 27th)

Based on the original OUR GREAT TCHAIKOVSKY, and featuring an extended focus on The Nutcracker Ballet (in honor of Christmas) as well as Tchaikovsky’s life in Florence Italy where he spent a good deal of time - Live from Florence will be filmed live on location where Tchaikovsky actually lived and worked in Florence. An interesting, surprising and engaging holiday treat.

See All LIVE from Florence, Italy performances

A Season of Storytelling Package

World Premiere Pass

Holiday Pass

*This performance is eligible for purchase with on-account funds*

Upcoming Shows

A PARIS LOVE STORY – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs November 22, 2020

BEFORE FIDDLER – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, February 7th, 2021

HERSHEY FELDER PUCCINI – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, March 14th, 2021

ANNA & SERGEI – LIVE from FLORENCE

Runs Sunday, May 16th, 2021